Nebraskans Now Allowed to Carry Concealed in One More State

Nebraska residents will now be allowed to carry concealed in South Carolina.

According to the South Carolina Law Enforcement Division website, residents of of both Nebraska and Minnesota will now have their CCW permits honored in South Carolina.

The following states in green honor the Nebraska CCW permit.

Click here for The Renter’s Guide to Firearm Ownership, FREE for a limited time.

Nebraska currently honors the CCW permits from the following states:

  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Florida
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Iowa (Non-Professional Permit Only)
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nevada
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota (Class 1 Permit Only)
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota (Enhanced Permit Only)
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming

Make sure you subscribe to our newsletter so you never miss an important update.

Leave a Comment